0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Online psychological training – Help when you’re feeling down

Depression, worries and anxiety can be hard to shake off. We are not always strong enough to find our own way out of an emotionally difficult situation. Developed by GAIA AG, deprexis is an online psychotherapy tool that offers a fresh approach to breaking out of the negative spiral and helps you restore your mental balance. By taking part in a virtual dialogue that is tailored to your specific needs, you’ll learn to understand yourself better and to identify and challenge established thought and behaviour patterns. That way, you can develop more helpful ways of thinking and take positive steps in a new direction. Highest priority is given to discretion and data security throughout.

The online training does not replace the doctor or specialist.

Our offer for you: Online psychological training

The advantages of online psychological training

  • Effectiveness demonstrated in many clinical trials
  • Individual support based on your needs
  • Can be used at any time on smartphones, tablets and PCs
  • Audio clips demonstrating visualisation and relaxation exercises
  • Everyday and motivational tips by text message or email
  • Free if you have supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS Insurance or Intras

Interested?

Stop the negative spiral and sign up now for deprexis online psychological training. As soon as you have completed the registration form, you will receive the access information by email. If you have any questions or doubts, our CSS health coach will be happy to help.

If you are experiencing an acute crisis or have suicidal thoughts, then please call The Samaritans on 143.

More about online psychological training:

  • The programme was developed by an interdisciplinary team of doctors, psychologists, software developers and communication experts, and can be used with the latest versions of all the most common web browsers; data security is guaranteed at all times.
  • Find out more about depression. The CSS health glossary contains simple explanations of illnesses and their causes and symptoms.

Do you have any questions?

Our specialists, the CSS health coaches, will be happy to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr
CSS Versicherung

Psychologisches Onlinetraining – Unterstützung bei Niedergeschlagenheit

Depressionen, Ängste und Sorgen lassen sich nicht so einfach beseitigen. Nicht immer ist man stark genug, selber aus einer emotional schwierigen Situation zu finden. Mit dem psychologischen Onlinetraining «deprexis» der GAIA AG bieten wir Ihnen einen neuen Impuls, um die Negativ-Spirale zu stoppen und wieder ins seelische Gleichgewicht zu kommen. In einem virtuellen Dialog wird individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingegangen. Sie lernen, sich selbst besser zu verstehen, eingefahrene Verhaltens- und Denkmuster zu erkennen und zu hinterfragen. So können Sie sich hilfreiche Sichtweisen aneignen und neue Wege gehen. Auf Diskretion und Datensicherheit wird dabei höchste Priorität gelegt.

Das Onlinetraining ersetzt nicht den Arzt oder Spezialisten.

Unser Angebot für Sie: Psychologisches Onlinetraining

Vorteile des psychologischen Onlinetrainings

  • Wirksamkeit in vielen klinischen Studien nachgewiesen
  • Individuelle Unterstützung je nach Bedürfnis
  • Nutzungsmöglichkeit jederzeit auf Smartphones, Tablets und am Computer
  • Visualisierungs- und Entspannungsübungen per Audio
  • Alltags- und Motivationstipps per SMS oder E-Mail
  • Kostenloses Angebot sofern Sie bei der CSS Versicherung oder Intras über eine Heilungskosten-Zusatzversicherung verfügen

Sind Sie interessiert?

Stoppen Sie die Negativ-Spirale und melden Sie sich jetzt an für das psychologische Onlinetraining deprexis. Sobald Sie das Anmeldeformular ausgefühlt haben, erhalten Sie die Zugangsinformationen per Mail. Bei Fragen oder Unsicherheiten steht Ihnen ein CSS-Gesundheitscoach gerne zur Seite.

Sind Sie in einer akuten Krisensituation oder hegen Suizidgedanken? Dann melden Sie sich direkt beim Sorgentelefon Nr. 143.

Weitere Details zum psychologischen Onlinetraining:

  • Das Programm stammt von einem Interdisziplinären Team aus Ärzten, Psychologen, Softwareentwicklern und Kommunikationsexperten und kann mit den aktuellen Versionen aller gängigen Internetbrowser genutzt werden; die Datensicherheit ist dabei stets gewährleistet.
  • Mehr zu Depression erfahren. Das Gesundheitslexikon der CSS erklärt Ihnen Krankheitsbilder sowie deren Ursachen und Symptome auf einfache Art.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne nehmen sich unsere Fachspezialisten – die CSS-Gesundheitscoaches – für Ihre persönlichen Fragen Zeit.