0844 277 277 Mon-Fri 8am-6pm
CSS Insurance

Online psychological training – Help when you’re feeling down

Depression, worries and anxiety can be hard to shake off. We are not always strong enough to find our own way out of an emotionally difficult situation. Developed by GAIA AG, deprexis is an online psychotherapy tool that offers a fresh approach to breaking out of the negative spiral and helps you restore your mental balance. By taking part in a virtual dialogue that is tailored to your specific needs, you’ll learn to understand yourself better and to identify and challenge established thought and behaviour patterns. That way, you can develop more helpful ways of thinking and take positive steps in a new direction. Highest priority is given to discretion and data security throughout.

The online training does not replace the doctor or specialist.

Our offer for you: Online psychological training

The advantages of online psychological training

  • Effectiveness demonstrated in many clinical trials
  • Individual support based on your needs
  • Can be used at any time on smartphones, tablets and PCs
  • Audio clips demonstrating visualisation and relaxation exercises
  • Everyday and motivational tips by text message or email
  • Free if you have supplementary medical costs insurance with CSS Insurance or Intras

Interested?

Stop the negative spiral and sign up now for deprexis online psychological training. As soon as you have completed the registration form, you will receive the access information by email. If you have any questions or doubts, our CSS health coach will be happy to help.

If you are experiencing an acute crisis or have suicidal thoughts, then please call The Samaritans on 143.

More about online psychological training:

  • The programme was developed by an interdisciplinary team of doctors, psychologists, software developers and communication experts, and can be used with the latest versions of all the most common web browsers; data security is guaranteed at all times.
  • Find out more about depression. The CSS health glossary contains simple explanations of illnesses and their causes and symptoms.

Do you have any questions?

Our specialists, the CSS health coaches, will be happy to answer your questions in person.

0844 277 277 Lu-Ve 8-18 heures
CSS Assurance

Thérapie psychologique en ligne – soutien en cas de déprime

Il n’est pas si simple de se débarrasser de la dépression, du stress ou des angoisses. Nous ne sommes pas toujours assez forts pour nous sortir nous-mêmes d’une situation difficile sur le plan émotionnel. Avec la thérapie psychologique en ligne «deprexis» de GAIA AG, nous vous donnons un nouvel élan pour sortir de la spirale négative et retrouver un équilibre intérieur. Lors d’un dialogue virtuel, vos besoins seront déterminés individuellement. Vous apprendrez à mieux vous comprendre, à identifier votre propre façon de vous comporter et de penser, et à y réfléchir. Vous découvrirez ainsi des perspectives qui vous aideront et pourrez emprunter de nouvelles voies. Une priorité absolue est accordée à la discrétion et à la sécurité des données.

La thérapie en ligne ne remplace pas le médecin ou le spécialiste.

Notre offre pour vous: Thérapie psychologique en ligne

Avantages de la thérapie psychologique en ligne

  • Efficacité prouvée par de nombreuses études cliniques
  • Soutien individuel en fonction des besoins
  • Peut s’effectuer à tout moment depuis un smartphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur
  • Exercices audio de visualisation et de relaxation
  • Conseils de motivation et pour le quotidien par SMS ou e-mail
  • Offre gratuite, à condition de disposer d’une assurance complémentaire pour frais de guérison auprès de la CSS Assurance ou d’INTRAS

Cette offre vous intéresse-t-elle?

Sortez de la spirale négative et inscrivez-vous maintenant à la thérapie psychologique en ligne «deprexis». Dès que vous aurez rempli le formulaire d’inscription, vous recevrez les informations d’accès par e-mail. Un coach de santé CSS vous aidera en cas de questions ou d’incertitudes.

Vous vous trouvez dans une situation de crise aiguë ou vous avez des pensées suicidaires? Alors appelez immédiatement le numéro d’urgence 143.

Détails concernant la thérapie psychologique en ligne:

  • Le programme a été créé par une équipe interdisciplinaire rassemblant des médecins, des psychologues, des développeurs de logiciels et des experts en communication. Il est compatible avec tous les navigateurs Internet courants dans leurs versions actuelles. La sécurité des données est garantie en tout temps.
  • En savoir plus sur la depression. Le lexique de la santé de la CSS vous explique dans un langage simple les tableaux cliniques ainsi que leurs causes et leurs symptômes.

Avez-vous des questions?

Nos spécialistes, les coaches de santé CSS, se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition en cas de questions spécifiques.